Two Weeks Later: I’m 9 Lbs Lighter!

weight_loss_successIf there any skeptics out there about the Roca Labs regimen, they clearly haven’t tried it! I’ve been taking the formula for just two weeks, and I’ve lost a total of 9 lbs! I know that this may not seem like a lot, but this has been so easy. I haven’t felt like I was on a diet; I just followed some very simple instructions. I now weigh 220.2, down from 229.8 from the first day that I started.

Easy Weight Loss

I mentioned that I found the Roca Labs regimen to be super easy for me, and that alone is motivation enough to stick with it. I knew that between taking care of my kids and working, I needed a no-fuss weight loss solution. I just don’t have the time or energy to count calories or points! With Roca Labs, though, I can take my formula, drink enough water and watch the pounds disappear. I’ll keep saying this: it’s the greatest weight loss method. Like, ever.

I Love Working Out Again!

During the mess that became my life, I had been negligent with my body. For the first time in my life, I turned to food instead of working out, when life got too stressful. But, now that I’ve started working out again, I remembered how much I loved the feeling of exercising.

I’ve been attending a local gym every other day for about 30-45 minute workouts. I do more cardio than anything else, since I love running. However, I’ve made sure to do some strength training every once in a while to make sure that I’m burning fat and not muscle. Plus, to shake things up, I like to sign-up for classes on Saturdays, like, hot yoga or zumba. If I don’t jazz it up a little, then I tend to get bored. Nothing wrong with a little variety, right?

Well, that’s all I have to report this week! I’ll check-in soon.

See ya!
-Jordyn

3 thoughts on “Two Weeks Later: I’m 9 Lbs Lighter!

  1. Hi, Jordyn. Thank you for share and congratulations 9 Lbs less!!. I lost 100 Lbs using Roca Labs; like you, now I enjoy exercise. I am working to harden my body. running and weightlifting. Please keep sharing your experience.

    Like

Leave a Reply

