One Month Results After Using the Roca Labs Regimen

I made it through Thanksgiving successfully! Yay! Of course, now I’ve entered full-blown Christmas mode and my kids love it. The tree will be going up tonight!

Last week, I voiced that I was confident about using the Roca Labs regimen during Thanksgiving, and I’m pleased to announce that it was a great success. I hopped on the scale this morning and I weigh 214 lbs! That means that in this first month, I’ve lost a total of 15.2 lbs, which is really awesome. I’m elated to say the least!

MP900321131Future Plans with Roca Labs

Since I have had such good luck with the Roca Labs Gastric Bypass NO Surgery alternative (and I’m full-steam ahead towards my healthy weight goal), I’m going to proceed with the regimen. With these results, I just can’t stop until I go back to my skinny-self. I’ve really enjoyed watching the numbers go down on the scale and exercise has become my go-to stress reliever again.

I’ve even started incorporating my kids into my exercises. For example, I played baseball with my kids yesterday after we ate our Thanksgiving meal and they loved it. Not only was it good exercise for mommy, but it was great bonding time with them.

I hope to keep this rhythm going as the holiday season continues. I’ll update you guys next week!

See ya!
-Jordyn

One thought on “One Month Results After Using the Roca Labs Regimen

  1. Congratulations!! 15 pounds less!. Thank you for idea to exercise with child. Somedays we don´t have time to share with our children neither to exercise, it is a good idea to mix both and do it!. Thank you.

    Like

Leave a comment